Another Exam

Well, yes, perhaps writing my midterm on December 22 and my final exam on January 12 is a bit tight, but isn’t this cramming fun?

I am cheered to discover that I scored 92 on my midterm, despite having no real understanding of the material. I think I’m looking too hard for answers. For instance, when I calculate an answer of 45% of people like to jog in the morning and the next question is “What does this tell us?”, I’m looking for so much more than 55% of people don’t. But apparently, that’s the deduction abilities that this course requires.

While I’m studying, enjoy this:

What English Sounds Like to Foreigners

Leave a comment

Filed under This Is Me

Leave a Reply

