Operation Jiggly-Bits Update Week 2

Well, neither good nor bad for this week. I didn’t cut out eating junk but I did make an effort to eat more fruits and vegetables. I didn’t do any yoga (fussy baby) but did a lot of walking in the beautiful weather. I drank more water last week than this week and it does make a huge difference.

I am loving this challenge. And it is a challenge.

April 5

Weight: 150.5 (starting weight 156, last week 151)

Waist: 36.5″ (starting measurement 37.5″, last week 36″ … this might be sketchy measuring on my part)

Hips: 41.5″ (starting measurement 42″, last week 41.5″)

Here’s to the coming week. Good luck ladies!

Tomorrow: Dining Room Disaster results!

1 Comment

Filed under This Is Me

One response to “Operation Jiggly-Bits Update Week 2

  1. You’re doing great! It’s *SO* hard with a new baby sometimes.. even with my 4 kids all being older, along with the 2 I babysit, its hard to squeeze in workouts most days!!

    Keep up the great work!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

