Happy Homemaker #15

I’m feeling Canadian:
Fretting about the HST.

One of my simple pleasures:
Watching my baby drift off to sleep. Maybe not so simple.

On my bedside table:
To Kill a Mockingbird. An annual read.

On my TV laptop:
Blogs, blogs, blogs.

On the menu for tonight:
Already done. Leftovers.

On my To Do List:
Dishes. So many dishes.

Bargoon(s) of the week:
Chocolate bunnies! 25 cents!

In the craft basket:
A seed-stitch blanket, about half done.

Looking forward to:
Paying off my library fine ($6.80).

1 Comment

Filed under Homemaker Monday

One response to “Happy Homemaker #15

  1. I love these posts! So random and fun and enlightening. 🙂

Leave a Reply

