Operation Jiggly-Bits Update Week 3

A quick update due to severe sleepiness.

Do I score points for feeling bad after I eat junk? No? Oh. The good news is the less junk I eat, the worse I feel when I do indulge. (Chocolate bunny, you are no friend of mine.)

Did lots of walking this week. Drank lots of water. Resolved to do better.

April 12

Weight: 150.5 (starting weight 156, last week 150.5)

Waist: 36″ (starting measurement 37.5″, last week 36.5″)

Hips: 41″ (starting measurement 42″, last week 41.5″)

Leave a comment

Filed under This Is Me

Leave a Reply

