Picture Tag

Thank goodness for Mrs. Gamgee and her easy-peasy post ideas. I’m pooped so I’m happy to be a part of Picture Tag!

1) Go to your photo files, select the 8th photo folder.

2) Select the 8th photo in that folder.

3) Post that photo along with the story behind it.

4) Then challenge 8 blogging friends any other pooped mamas to do the same!

This is a photo from November 2008 when I was on tour in Northern Ontario with a children’s theatre group. My after show clean up was easy-peasy so while the actors signed autographs and chatted with the kids, I tried to be all “artistic” with my (then) new camera while I waited. I think this was in Kirkland Lake or some other nearby community. Over the years, we went to many small communities across Canada. I don’t think you’ve really seen Canada until you’ve been to Atikokan, Ontario or Lipton, Saskatchewan.

1 Comment

Filed under This Is Me

One response to “Picture Tag

  1. Fabulous! Thanks for playing along!

Leave a Reply

