Harry Potter!

It was the Christmas bazaar at our church today, so Thomas took Adam to enjoy the craft table/baking/penny table craziness while I went to see Harry Potter. Thomas has gone to see it tonight, thank goodness, because it’s no fun seeing the movie and not being able to talk about it.

It wasn’t much fun seeing the movie by myself, especially when I had to use the bathroom and had no one to tell me what I missed. Instead, I bolted for the washroom, used my foot to hold close a broken stall door rather than wait in line for another one and reached over the head of a 7-year-old who was taking way too long to dry her hands.

Adam had a fun day with his Papa and we both got to see the movie. A busy but productive day!

Have you seen Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows?

2 Comments

Filed under Baby

2 responses to “Harry Potter!

  1. I still haven’t seen it. I really, really want to go.

  2. Glad you got to see it at least! Honeslty, i’ve never been to a movie by myself, and don’t know that I would even.. isn’t that sad? *blush*

    What did you think of it? I can’t wait to see it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

