Happy Homemaker #22

I’m feeling Canadian:
Feeling the collective panic set in as we start to get snow accumulation. This happens every year. I think Southern Ontario believes that winter is just for the rest of Canada.

One of my simple pleasures:

Folding toasty warm towels.

On my bedside table:
Russka by Edward Rutherfurd.

On my To-Do List:
Just about everything.

Looking forward to:
Some knitting time tonight. I’m almost done Adam’s stocking!

Something new this week:

A chest freezer being delivered today, our Christmas gift from my parents.

On my prayer list:
For safety for all those that travel on these wintery roads.

2 Comments

Filed under Homemaker Monday

2 responses to “Happy Homemaker #22

  1. Send a little of that snow our way. I’d gladly take it.

  2. I hope you’ll post a photo of the finished stocking! I’d love to see it! And what a great gift from your parents!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

